S1:Ep2 Footbeds – Give yourself the right foundation!

/ Podcast

Live eventTuesday, December 13, 2022 - 9:30 pm ET (8:30 pm CT/7:30 pm MT/6:30 pm PT) To perform your best when skiing your boots should fit properly, and your feet should be supported and pain-free. ...

More ...

 

S1:Ep1 - Boot Selection: Get the size and fit right

/ Podcast

Live event Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 9:30 pm ET (8:30 pm CT/7:30 pm MT/6:30 pm PT) Do you choose the boot, or does the ski boot choose you? Our veteran ski boot fitters with decades of experience ...

More ...

 

“Ask a Fitter” Introduction

/ Podcast

Do you dread shopping for ski boots? Do your eyes glaze over when you walk into a ski shop and the person in the boot room starts to talk about flex, forward lean, ramp angle, stance, and alignment? D...

More ...